My Cart

Your bag is currently empty.

The Fearless Four Collection
Add to Cart
Author Bio

Growing up in Bendigo, Victoria, Neill enjoyed playing football, cricket and reading books. He trained as a Primary School teacher with his major subject being Physical Education, which meant that he taught many children fundamental motor skill, sportsmanship, and the importance of being fair when playing games.

Throughout the almost forty years of his teaching career, he developed a special interest in boy’s education, which grew into a passion to encourage reluctant readers and writers.

Getting the boys to write was difficult, so he would write his own stories while the boys were writing. He would also share stories that he had made up to tell his son when it was time for him to go to sleep.

For the last few years, Neill has worked as a Casula Replacement Teacher and taught in a variety of schools where he continued to write short stories to share with the class he was teaching.

With encouragement from his family, Neill has concentrated on turning his stories about Thomas, Zac, Josh, and Cameron, ‘The Fearless Four’, into books that are aimed at boys who sometimes do not like to read. The bonus with the stories is that they can be enjoyed by both children who enjoy reading, and those who like stories that ask the reader to make choices.

The Fearless Four Collection

By Neill Jones

RRP: $19.95
ISBN: 9781922701916
This title Coming Soon
DATE: 3rd Mar 2022
The Fearless Four are Thomas and his best mates Zac, Cameron and Josh. When they get together, fun adventure just happens!

There are five exceptional tales within this book for all ages to enjoy!

Each great story is written with a sense of fun, but with a message for the reader; how do we behave when we are in trouble?

The fearless foursome finds an unusual bottle which they hope will bring them fame and fortune, a horse named lucky and an adventure in a haunted house on Halloween…can things turn out the way we hope?

Congratulations to you, dear brave readers, on choosing this exciting and amazing book of The Fearless Four first series of stories.

Happy Reading!

“A collected works unlike any modern works around and a refreshing return to good old fashioned young fun for kids reading…well done Mr Jones, you have achieved something of worth for our future readers…” Jason, Indiebook reviewer.

We acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia and recognise their continuing connection to land, waters and culture.

We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Available Everywhere Great Books Are